Name of Committee




    Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

    Planning and Development Committee

    Rashtriya Uchchatar Shiksha Abhiyan (RUSA)

    Alumni Association

    Anti-Ragging Committee

    Parent-Teacher Association

    Educational Research , Innovation and Consultancy Committee

    Career Guidance and Students Support Committee

    Students’ Grievances,

    Evaluation and Disaster management Committee

     Award committee

    Admission Committee

    Academic Calendar Committee

    Examination Committee

    Library Advisory Board

    Infrastructure Development Improvement Committee

    Information and Communication Technology Committee

    Transportation Committee

    Water Supply Committee

    Refreshment Committee

    Sports Committee

    Literary & Magazine Committee

    National Service Scheme (NSS)

    Cultural Committee

    Uniform Committee

    National Cadet Corps (NCC)

    Mentoring Committee

    Property Committee

    Internal Compliant Committee

    Photography & Media Committee

    Election Committee

    Red Ribbon Club

    Hostel Management Committee

    Swachh Bharat Abhiyan Committee

    Students’ Placement Committee

    College Land Committee

    R.T.I Committee

    Curriculum Committee

    Eco and Beautification Committee

    Remedial/Coaching Class Committee

    Student Union Advisory Committee

    Student Welfare Committee

    Student Handbook Committee

    No Tobacco Zone Committee

    Reception & Hospitality Committee


     Electoral Literary Club

    Tender & Purchase Board Committee

    © 2022 Sao Chang College. All Rights Reserved.